BrandedPortal_icon

Un portail à votre marque

L’ensemble des postes vacants apparaît sur le portail de votre société, conforme à l’identité de votre entreprise. Les candidats déposent leur candidature via le portail, ce qui permet de centraliser les informations. Vous gérez facilement les postes à pourvoir grâce à la liste des fonctions prédéfinies.

Applicants_icon

Tester et assurer le suivi des candidats

Chaque candidat est évalué par des tests psychométriques et  fait l’objet d’un suivi grâce au système de suivi des candidatures. Les questions de qualification permettent de filtrer tout candidat qui ne correspondrait pas aux critères de qualification minimum, en les plaçant en fin de liste. Vous voyez ainsi immédiatement quels candidats correspondent le mieux au poste.

ReviewCandidates

Passer en revue les meilleurs candidats

Connectez-vous sur votre profil pour voir apparaître le classement des candidats et le score obtenu par chacun, ce qui facilite la sélection des candidats pour un entretien. La fonctionnalité refus automatique permet d’informer les candidats restants par le simple envoi d’un email de refus.

predictive strength of selection criteria graph

La fiabilité de la psychométrie

La psychométrie est au cœur du système mis au point par [eTalent]. Il est prouvé que le profilage de la personnalité et du comportement constitue le moyen le plus fiable pour déterminer quels candidats réussiront à un poste. Grâce à l’utilisation illimitée, chaque candidat réalise les tests, ce qui vous permet d’optimiser vos chances de trouver la bonne personne.

Nos clients témoignent

house of morgan logo
celtic football club logo
stabilo logo

Simon Morgan, Director
House of Morgan

Le système eTalent est d’une utilisation facile et intuitive. Cet outil a été idéal pour identifier les candidats potentiellement les mieux placés et de fait, le logiciel ne s’est pas trompé. L’ensemble du processus est une réussite incontestable. Notre client est très satisfait de ce système, par conséquent nous aussi. J’ai trouvé que ce logiciel était agréable à utiliser. Nous serions prêts à faire de nouveau appel aux services  d’eTalent, car ceux-ci ont prouvé leur efficacité.

Mike Hayes, Head of HR
Celtic Football Club

J’ai trouvé que le portail de recrutement [eTalent] était particulièrement utile pour évaluer les mérites respectifs des candidats par rapport à des critères prédéterminés, ce qui nous a permis d’identifier les candidatures les plus réalistes. Le site génère également des rapports utiles dans le processus initial de sélection des candidats pour un entretien. Ce service offre un excellent rapport coût-efficacité. Je serais prêt à le réutiliser dans de futures missions de recrutement et à le recommander.

Stabilo.com

L’un de nos partenaires nous a recommandé [eTalent], nous avons donc décidé d’utiliser ce système pour notre processus de recrutement. Nous avons été surpris par la rapidité et la facilité avec lesquels [eTalent] a classé nos candidats par ordre de pertinence et nous avons sélectionné les sept premiers pour un entretien. Ce système est très facile d’utilisation. Nous avons aussi reçu des retours extrêmement positifs de nos candidats, ce qui est très important pour nous, car ce sont nos clients potentiels. Nous n’hésiterons pas à recommander vivement [eTalent] à tous nos partenaires [STABILO] ou à une autre entreprise – grande ou petite.

BrandedPortal_icon

Your Branded Portal

All your job vacancies appear on your own company branded portal, synchronising with your company’s corporate identity. Candidates complete applications via the portal keeping information in one place. Managing vacancies is easy with pre-set job roles to choose from.

Applicants_icon

Test & Track Applicants

Every applicant is evaluated using psychometric testing and tracked via the applicant tracking system. Qualification questions filter out anyone who doesn’t meet your minimum qualification criteria, putting them to the bottom of the list. You can see at a glance which candidates are best for the role.

ReviewCandidates

Review Top Applicants

Log in to your profile to view an ordered list of candidates with an individual score making it easy to select the best candidates for interview. Rejecting the rest is easy, using auto rejection functionality to send out rejection emails.

predictive strength of selection criteria graph

The Power of Psychometrics

Psychometrics lie at the heart of the eTalent system. Personality and behavioural profiling are proven to be the most powerful ways to predict which candidates will succeed in a role. With unlimited use, every candidate is tested giving the best possible chance of finding the right person for the job.

Here’s what some of our clients have to say

TA logo

Hannah Campbell, Partner
TaxAssist Edinburgh East

“We all know that nine out of ten times the person who comes for an interview is not the same person who comes to work for you!

I’ve worked really hard to get the right team in place and create a positive environment and culture for the team to work and develop, but this can make it more difficult to recruit as you become quite protective of the existing team dynamics.

As much as we require our staff to have the appropriate experience and qualifications, I think attitude and personality are extremely important factors, everything else can be taught at the end of the day.

eTalent allows me to gain insight into a person’s attributes and personality based on key factors selected by me which are relevant to a particular role. I can easily decide whether it is worth our time interviewing someone based on information you just can’t get by reading a CV.

I also don’t have to spend the same amount of time scrolling through countless CVs which are all pretty much the same – I can see at a glance who has the right experience and attributes to be a good potential fit for our team, and then I also get tailored interview questions to help find out even more about the candidate”.

house of morgan logo
celtic football club logo
stabilo logo

Simon Morgan, Director
House of Morgan

The eTalent system proved to be seamless and very intuitive to use, and was excellent at showing which candidates would potentially be the best, and as it turned out, it was right. The whole process has been a resounding success. Our client is very happy with the system, which means we are too. I found it a real pleasure to use. We would have no hesitation in using eTalent’s services again as they are now proven.

Mike Hayes, Head of HR
Celtic Football Club

I found the eTalent recruitment portal to be a very useful means of assessing the respective merits of applicants against predetermined criteria, enabling us to identify those appearing to be most realistic. The site also generated useful reports to aid in the initial process of selecting candidates for interview. The service was very cost-effective and I would be happy to use it for future recruitment assignments and to recommend it to others.

Stabilo.com

One of our partners recommended eTalent to us, so we decided to try the system in our recruitment process. We were surprised how quickly and easily e-talent ranked our candidates in order of suitability and we selected the seven top candidates for interview. The system is very easy to use and we also received great feedback from our candidates which is very important to us because they are all our potential customers. We will not hesitate to unreservedly recommend eTalent to all STABILO partners or any other business – large or small.